Thanks to all

Thank you to everyone who participated in this third edition of Panam Anim !

Congratulations to all students who have participated in this festival, and a special thank you to all jury members for their involvement . We’d also like to thank Michel Ocelot for chairing this jury and honouring us with his presence.

Once again, congratulations to all prize winners:
The first prize was awarded to Ascension, from Ecole Supinfocom Arles, directed by Thomas Bourdis, Martin de Coudenhove, Caroline Domergue, Colin Laubry and Florian Vecchione.
It was followed in second place by Monkey Symphony, from ESMA Ecole Supérieure des Métiers Artistiques, directed by Maxime Baudin, Julien Gauthier, Mélanie Fumey and Samuel Gonon; joint second was Sun Of A Beach from Supinfocom Arles, directed by Valentin Gasarian, Alexandre Rey, Arnaud Crillon and Jinfeng Lin.
Third came Home Sweet Home, once again from Supinfocom Arles, directed by Alejandro Diaz, Pierre Clenet, Romain Mazevet and Stéphane Paccolat.

A special mention to Golden Boy from Ecole Emile Cohl, directed by Ludovic Versace, which was awarded the Prix Spécial du Jury.

We hope to see you again at the next edition.Until then, Until then, stay alert because Panam Anim Shanghai 2014 is coming soon!